Monday, 11 February 2013

What We're Seeing at the 2013 Adelaide Festival Fringe

Fringe time is upon us again, and we have booked a fairly eclectic group of shows - a number of old favourites are being revisited (although we're devastated that Judith Lucy & Denise Scott is sold out) and looking forward to seeing some new and interesting acts from around the world.

Reviews will be posted here and we look forward to reading comments, both on the shows we've chosen and what we have to say about them.

Wednesday 20 February
The Blue Room - Urban Spaceman Vintage @ 9.00pm
Thursday 21 February
Samantha's Hotline - Duke of York, 82 Currie Street @ 7.30pm
Saturday 23 February
One for the Ugly Girls - Tuxedo Cat @ 3.00pm
Lords of Luxury - Tuxedo Cat @ 7.15pm
Marcel Lucont: Gallic Symbol - Tuxedo Cat @ 9.45pm
Sunday 24 February
Charles Barrington in One Character or Less - Tuxedo Cat @ 8.30pm
Ex-German - Gluttony: The Pig Pen @ 10.45pm
Wednesday 27 February
Nik Coppin is Not Racist - The Austral: Red Room @ 9.45pm
Saturday 2 March
Jack the Ripper - Guthries: Eliza Hall, 126 Prospect Road @ 8.00pm
Sunday 3 March
5-Step Guide to Being German - The Austral: The Bunka @ 7.00pm
Friday 8 March
Eric's Tales of the Sea - Tuxedo Cat @ 6.00pm
Tuesday 12 March
Influence - Tandanya Theatre, 253 Grenfell Street @ 7.00pm


Cadogan and Hall are a team of freelance writers based in Adelaide, South Australia
See our reviews at cadoganandhall.blogspot.com.au or www.cadoganandhall.com